Baltimore Ravens

The Baltimore Ravens are a professional American football team based in Baltimore. The Ravens compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the American Football Conference (AFC) North division.

Minnesota Vikings

Established February 9, 1996; 25 years ago

First season: 1996

Headquartered in Owings Mills, Maryland

League/conference affiliations

National Football League (1996–present)

American Football Conference (1996–present)

– AFC Central (1996–2001)

AFC North (2002–present)


Current Uniform

 Team Personnel

Owner(s)     -     Steve Bisciotti

President           -     Dick Cass

Head coach     -    John                                  Harbaugh

General manager   -   Eric                                        DeCosta


League championships 

Super Bowl championships  2000 (XXXV), 2012 (XLVII)

AFC: 2000, 2012

Conference championships

Division championships

AFC North: 2003, 2006, 2011, 2012, 2018, 2019


Home Fields

– Memorial Stadium (1996–1997)

M&T Bank Stadium (1998–present)

Retired numbers

The Ravens do not have officially retired numbers. However, the number 19 has not been issued out of respect for Baltimore Colts quarterback Johnny Unitas, except for quarterback Scott Mitchell in his lone season in Baltimore in 1999. In addition, numbers 75, 52, and 20, in honor of Jonathan Ogden, Ray Lewis, and Ed Reed respectively, have not been issued since those players' retirements from football.

Playoff appearances

NFL: 2000, 2001, 2003, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2018, 2019, 2020

Everything About Jacksonville Jaguars

Next Story